Bestuur


Joop Hylkema
Voorzitter Kandidaat
voorzitter@kdrzv.nl

Tim Helsloot
Vice-Voorzitter Kandidaat
vicevoorzitter@kdrzv.nl

Charlotte Moerman Secretaris KDR&ZVCharlotte Moerman
Secretaris
secretaris@kdrzv.nl


Theo Reijs
Penningmeester
penningmeester@kdrzv.nl


Mariëtte Jorissen-de Raadt
Roeicommissaris
roeicommissaris@kdrzv.nl

Raoul Laboyrie kdrzv roeicommissarisRaoul Laboyrie
Roeicommissaris
roeicommissaris@kdrzv.nl


Annemieke_Noort_kdrzv_zeilcommissarisAnnemieke Noort 
Zeilcommissaris
zeilcommissaris@kdrzv.nl

Arie Leewis
Havencommissaris kandidaat
havencommissaris@kdrzv.nl

  • Corona informatie voor leden

    Klik hier om verder te lezen

  • Nieuws

  • Gastentocht