Bestuur


Gejan Meijers
Voorzitter
voorzitter@kdrzv.nl

Vacature
Vice-Voorzitter
vicevoorzitter@kdrzv.nl

Charlotte Moerman Secretaris KDR&ZVCharlotte Moerman
Secretaris
secretaris@kdrzv.nl

Theo Reijs
Penningmeester
penningmeester@kdrzv.nl


Mariëtte Jorissen-de Raadt
Roeicommissaris
roeicommissaris@kdrzv.nl

Raoul Laboyrie kdrzv roeicommissarisRaoul Laboyrie
Roeicommissaris
roeicommissaris@kdrzv.nl


Martin van Dijk
Havencommissaris
havencommissaris@kdrzv.nl

Annemieke_Noort_kdrzv_zeilcommissarisAnnemieke Noort 
Zeilcommissaris
zeilcommissaris@kdrzv.nl


Vacature
Zeilcommissaris
zeilcommissaris@kdrzv.nl

  • Corona informatie voor leden

    Klik hier om verder te lezen

  • Nieuws

  • Gastentocht