Bestuur


Joop Hylkema
Voorzitter Kandidaat
voorzitter@kdrzv.nl

Tim Helsloot
Vice-Voorzitter
vicevoorzitter@kdrzv.nl

Andrea_van_Steen_secretaris_kdrzvAndrea van Steen
Secretaris
secretaris@kdrzv.nl


Theo Reijs
Penningmeester
penningmeester@kdrzv.nl


Raoul Laboyrie kdrzv roeicommissarisRaoul Laboyrie
Roeicommissaris
roeicommissaris@kdrzv.nl

Annemieke_Noort_kdrzv_zeilcommissarisAnnemieke Noort 
Zeilcommissaris
zeilcommissaris@kdrzv.nl



Peter-Bartelts-kdrzvPeter Bartelts

Havencommissaris
havencommissaris@kdrzv.nl

Mariëtte Jorissen-de Raadt
Bestuurslid
mariette@kdrzv.nl


 

  • Nieuws